Tech Candy

Wholesale Reps

Article content

For Tech Candy wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale product—please, oh please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site. They will have no idea what you're talking about!)

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at the major US gift markets in Dallas, Atlanta, and Las Vegas. Check out upcoming market dates and locations here.

  
ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Rochelle Matla
585-402-2336
rochelle@ocgproducts.com

 
ALABAMA (CENTRAL)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
ALABAMA (NORTH)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARIZONA
Kristina Bradley: Just Got 2 Have It!
480-980-8977
kbradley@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARKANSAS
Mandy Ramsey: J. Brandes
501-827-3371
mandy.ramsey@jbrandesinc.com

CALIFORNIA (CENTRAL)

Richelle Gregory: Just Got 2 Have It!
559-741-3079
richelle@justgot2haveit.com

CALIFORNIA (SAN DIEGO / SOUTHERN)

Brandon Higa: Just Got 2 Have It!
808-463-7272
brandon@justgot2haveit.com

CALIFORNIA (ORANGE COUNTY)
Monica Bennett: Just Got 2 Have It!
310-709-1221
monica@justgot2haveit.com
 
CALIFORNIA (LOS ANGELES)
Karyn Cantor: Just Got 2 Have It!
415-505-4273
karyn@justgot2haveit.com
 
CALIFORNIA (NORTH)
Sherry Grisham: Just Got 2 Have It!
510-235-5499
sherry@justgot2haveit.com
 
CALIFORNIA (SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA)
Kim Tate: Just Got 2 Have It!
415-710-5066
kim@justgot2haveit.com
     
CALIFORNIA (SAN FERNANDO VALLEY)
Tina Bourguignon: Just Got 2 Have It!
805-448-5827
tina@justgot2haveit.com
      
COLORADO
Sara Sundby: Just Got 2 Have It!
720-369-6920
sara@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (CENTRAL/SOUTHWEST)
Rebecca Zamora: Just Got 2 Have It!
626-353-9081
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (SOUTH)
Kelli Critchlow: Just Got 2 Have It!
954-560-6482
kelli@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (NORTH)
Irina Burns: Just Got 2 Have It!
404-285-2576
irina@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTHEAST)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
IDAHO
Lanie Cameron
805-901-4460
shopwithlanie@gmail.com
 
INDIANA (NORTH)
Bill and Sherry Evers: Peterson & Associates
317-753-5124 Bill
317-753-5127 Sherry
bill@petersonassoc.com
 
INDIANA (NORTH)
Rosemary and Jack Meyer: Peterson & Associates
616-886-7142
rosemary@petersonassoc.com
 
INDIANA (NORTHWEST)
Kevin McCulloch: Peterson & Associates
815-715-0161
kevin@petersonassoc.com
 
INDIANA (SOUTH)
Chad Franks: Peterson & Associates
217-741-7532
chad@petersonassoc.com
 
ILLINOIS (CENTRAL/SOUTH)
Chad Franks: Peterson & Associates
217-741-7532
chad@petersonassoc.com
 
ILLINOIS (SOUTH/SOUTHWEST CHICAGO SUBURBS)
Kevin McCulloch: Peterson & Associates
815-715-0161
kevin@petersonassoc.com
 
ILLINOIS (NORTH/NORTHWEST CHICAGO SUBURBS)
Debra Ward: Peterson & Associates
815-282-9323
debra@petersonassoc.com
 
ILLINOIS (WEST/NORTHWEST/NORTH SHORE CHICAGO)
Lana Gardiner: Peterson & Associates
630-217-8859
lana@petersonassoc.com
 
KENTUCKY
Beth Peckenpaugh: Just Got 2 Have It! 
270-860-4914
beth@justgot2haveit.com

LOUISIANA (N.O./LAKE CHARLES/MANDERVILLE)

Misti Montgomery: J. Brandes
225-620-4102
misti.bordelon@jbrandesinc.com
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Laura Vetter
401-423-0436
 
MICHIGAN (METRO DETROIT/SOUTHEAST)
Lida Athearn: Peterson & Associates
810-523-8206
lida@petersonassoc.com

MICHIGAN (METRO DETROIT/SOUTHEAST)
Ward Peterson: Peterson & Associates
248-390-0046
ward@petersonassoc.com
 
MICHIGAN (SOUTHWEST)
Rosemary and Jack Meyer: Peterson & Associates
616-886-7142
rosemary@petersonassoc.com
 
MINNESOTA
Blonde Comet
612-281-7921
blondecomet@gmail.com
 
MISSISSIPPI
Just Got 2 Have It!
404-749-4850
  
NEVADA (NORTH)
Sherry Grisham: Just Got 2 Have It!
510-235-5499
sherry@justgot2haveit.com
  
NEVADA (CENTRAL / SOUTHERN)
Denise Gabrielson: Just Got 2 Have It!
702-769-6030
denise@justgot2haveit.com
   
NEW MEXICO
Kristina Bradley: Just Got 2 Have It!
480-980-8977
kbradley@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (EAST)
Joy Daughtry: Just Got 2 Have It!
919-619-1344
joy@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (WEST)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
NORTH DAKOTA
Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet
605-770-0045
rowleyjill@gmail.com

OHIO
Amy Ward: Blonde Comet
937-676-2082
amysgiftsource@gmail.com
 
OKLAHOMA
Sandra Deane: J. Brandes
405-659-3911
sandra.deane@jbrandesinc.com
 
OREGON
Lanie Cameron
805-901-4460
shopwithlanie@gmail.com
 
RHODE ISLAND
Laura Vetter
401-423-0436
SOUTH CAROLINA (NORTH)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
 
SOUTH CAROLINA (SOUTH)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet
605-770-0045
rowleyjill@gmail.com

TENNESSEE (EAST)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
TENNESSEE (WEST)
Just Got 2 Have It!
404-749-4850
 
TEXAS (DALLAS / NORTH WEST)
Sheree Smith: J. Brandes
972-978-4929
sheree.smith@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Sharon Charski: J. Brandes
713-721-3947
sharon.charski@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SOUTH)
Kathleen O'Neil: J. Brandes
361-658-4022
kathleen.oneil@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SAN ANTONIO / CORPUS CHRISTI)
Kathleen O’Neil: J. Brandes
361-658-4022
kathleen.oneil@jbrandesinc.com
 
UTAH
Mary Wedel: Just Got 2 Have It!
801-597-5605
mwedel@justgot2haveit.com
 
WASHINGTON
Lanie Cameron
805-901-4460
shopwithlanie@gmail.com
WISCONSIN
Linda Carstens: Blonde Comet
952-412-2762
lcarstens@centurytel.net

WYOMING (EAST)
Mary Wedel: Just Got 2 Have It!
801-597-5605
mwedel@justgot2haveit.com

 
If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Tech Candy sales rep cannot assist with, please email Rochelle Matla at rochelle@ocgproducts.com for help.