Wholesale Reps

For Tech Candy wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale product—please, oh please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site. They will have no idea what you're talking about!)

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at the major US gift markets in Dallas, Atlanta. Check out upcoming market dates and locations here.

  
ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Cherie Stine
205-437-3395
cherie@ocgproducts.com

 
ALABAMA (CENTRAL)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
ALABAMA (NORTH)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
  
ARKANSAS
Sharon Lewis: J. Brandes
309-230-3569
sharon.lewis@jbrandesinc.com
   
CONNECTICUT
Mary Pat Igoe-Walton: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
860-664-9187
marypat@justgot2haveit.com
 
CONNECTICUT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Peggy  Tabor: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭203-879-7787
peggy@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (CENTRAL/SOUTHWEST)
Rebecca Zamora: Just Got 2 Have It!
626-353-9081
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (SOUTH)
Jocelyn MacNair: Just Got 2 Have It!
305-984-5857
jocelyn@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
DC METRO
Jen Frajerman: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
215-822-0701
jen@justgot2haveit.com 
 
DELAWARE
Jen Frajerman: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
215-822-0701
jen@justgot2haveit.com 
 
GEORGIA (NORTH)
Irina Burns: Just Got 2 Have It!
404-285-2576
irina@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTHEAST)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
IOWA
Jan Sage: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
515-238-4092‬
jsage@justgot2haveit.com
   
IOWA (WESTERN)
Jackie Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
815-550-6652‬
jackie@justgot2haveit.com
 
KANSAS (CENTRAL)
Vicki Turck: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
316-259-1466
vicki@justgot2haveit.com
 
KANSAS (KANSAS CITY METRO)
Jill Stubbs: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
314-210-1752‬
 
KENTUCKY
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
LOUISIANA
Sherrye Spikes: J. Brandes
225-933-7755
sherrye.spikes@jbrandesinc.com
 
MAINE
Kara Salvadore: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
207-650-2925‬
kara@justgot2haveit.com
 
MARYLAND
Jen Frajerman: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
215-822-0701
jen@justgot2haveit.com
   

MASSACHUSETTS (CENTRAL / WESTERN)
Maria Macneil: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭508-259-9252‬
maria@justgot2haveit.com

MASSACHUSETTS (EASTERN)
Laura Sjoberg: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
617-620-2767‬
laura@justgot2haveit.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
 
MISSOURI
Jill Stubbs: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
314-210-1752‬
 
NEBRASKA
Jackie Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
815-550-6652‬
jackie@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (WESTCHESTER COUNTY / BRONX)
Peggy  Tabor: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭203-879-7787
peggy@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (UPSTATE)
Mary Twichell: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭315-506-0876
mtwichell@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (MANHATTAN)
Susan Wahl: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭212-319-6196‬
susan@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (LONG ISLAND / BROOKLYN / QUEENS / STATEN ISLAND)
Shari Berman: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
516-353-6290
shari@justgot2haveit.com

NORTH CAROLINA (EAST)
Joy Daughtry: Just Got 2 Have It!
919-619-1344
joy@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (WEST)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
OHIO
Marie Beattie: Just Got 2 Have It! Mid Atlantic Lifestyle 
513-415-0366
mbeattie@justgot2haveit.com
 
OKLAHOMA
Alyssa Mikles: J. Brandes
580-471-9920
 
PENNSYLVANIA (EASTERN)
Dana Marie Piazza: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
610-476-7475
dana@justgot2haveit.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN)
Karen Liddy: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
412-915-5606
kliddy@justgot2haveit.com
 
RHODE ISLAND (CAPE COD / THE ISLANDS)
Ana Rothenbuhler Vicuna: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭401-255-9846‬
ana@justgot2haveit.com
 
SOUTH CAROLINA (SOUTH)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
TENNESSEE (EAST)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
TENNESSEE (WEST)
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
 
TEXAS (CENTRAL/WEST)
Ed Daniels: J. Brandes
214-502-7737
Ed.Daniels@JBrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (DALLAS)
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Linda Sheldon: J. Brandes
713-201-7133
linda.sheldon@jbrandesinc.com
    
TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com
    
VERMONT
Sarah DeFelice: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭802-505-0295‬
sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com
 
VIRGINIA (NORTHERN) 
Jen Frajerman: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
215-822-0701
jen@justgot2haveit.com 
 
VIRGINIA (SOUTHERN) 
Robert Ruble: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
540-449-5133
robert@justgot2haveit.com
 
WEST VIRGINIA (NORTHERN)
Karen Liddy: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
412-915-5606
kliddy@justgot2haveit.com
 
WEST VIRGINIA (SOUTHERN) 
Robert Ruble: Just Got 2 Have It! MidAtlantic Lifestyle
540-449-5133
robert@justgot2haveit.com
 
If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Tech Candy sales rep cannot assist with, please email Cherie Stine at wholesale@ocgproducts.com for help.