Home of High-Trend iPhone cases & Other Yummy Gadget Goodies.

Wholesale Reps

For Tech Candy wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale product—please, oh please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site. They will have no idea what you're talking about!)

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at the major US gift markets in Dallas, Atlanta, and Las Vegas. Check out upcoming market dates and locations here.

  
ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Brooke Bullard
205-437-3395
brooke@ocgproducts.com

 
ALABAMA (CENTRAL)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
ALABAMA (NORTH)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARIZONA
205-437-3395
wholesale@ocgproducts.com
 
ARKANSAS
Christine Carle: J. Brandes
501-258-0177
christine.carle@jbrandesinc.com
 
CALIFORNIA 
COLORADO
205-437-3395

wholesale@ocgproducts.com

DELAWARE
Peggy Lichty & Associates
800-406-3321‬
 
FLORIDA (CENTRAL/SOUTHWEST)
Rebecca Zamora: Just Got 2 Have It!
626-353-9081
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (SOUTH)
Kelli Critchlow: Just Got 2 Have It!
954-560-6482
kelli@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
  
GEORGIA (NORTH)
Irina Burns: Just Got 2 Have It!
404-285-2576
irina@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTHEAST)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
ILLINOIS
Lynne Panfil: Creative Visions
815-922-8034
 
ILLINOIS 
Meghan Hoyt: Creative Visions
312-952-9941
  
ILLINOIS (SOUTH)
Jennifer Balota: Creative Visions
314-581-9140
    
INDIANA
Julie Gordon: Creative Visions
317-517-0517
    
INDIANA (NORTHWEST)
Meghan Hoyt: Creative Visions
312-952-9941
 
IOWA
Jan Sage: Harmless & Associates
515-238-4092‬
eljmsage@msn.com
   
IOWA (WESTERN)
Jackie Miller: Harmless & Associates
815-550-6652‬
jackiefmiller@gmail.com
 
KANSAS
Nancy Kingsley: Harmless & Associates
620-727-2422‬
nancykingsley50@gmail.com
 
KANSAS (KANSAS CITY METRO)
Angela Bergner: Harmless & Associates
816-591-3060‬
  
KENTUCKY
Cheri Anes: Just Got 2 Have It! 
859-771-8327

LOUISIANA

Cindi Wright: J. Brandes
225-405-2534
cindi.wright@jbrandesinc.com
   
MARYLAND
Peggy Lichty & Associates
800-406-3321‬
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Laura Vetter
401-423-0436
 
MICHIGAN (EASTERN)
Judy Hill: Creative Visions
248-705-8300
 
MICHIGAN (WESTERN)
Joanne Wirt: Creative Visions
517-819-5909
MINNESOTA
Blonde Comet
612-281-7921
blondecomet@gmail.com
 
MISSISSIPPI
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
 
MISSOURI (CENTRAL / EASTERN)
Jill Stubbs: Harmless & Associates
314-210-1752‬

MISSOURI (SOUTHERN / WESTERN)
Angela Bergner: Harmless & Associates
816-591-3060‬
 
NEBRASKA
Jackie Miller: Harmless & Associates
815-550-6652‬
jackiefmiller@gmail.com
 
NEVADA 
205-437-3395
wholesale@ocgproducts.com
     
NEW MEXICO
 
NORTH CAROLINA (EAST)
Joy Daughtry: Just Got 2 Have It!
919-619-1344
joy@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (WEST)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
NORTH DAKOTA
Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet
605-770-0045
rowleyjill@gmail.com

OHIO
Blonde Comet
888-977-8809
blondecomet@gmail.com
 
OKLAHOMA
Mackenzi Nichols : J. Brandes
405-229-6988‬
mackenzi.nichols@jbrandesinc.com
 
OREGON
  
PENNSYLVANIA
Peggy Lichty & Associates
800-406-3321‬
 
RHODE ISLAND
Laura Vetter
401-423-0436
SOUTH CAROLINA (NORTH)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
 
SOUTH CAROLINA (SOUTH)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet
605-770-0045
rowleyjill@gmail.com

TENNESSEE (EAST)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
TENNESSEE (WEST)
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
 
TEXAS (DALLAS)
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Sharon Charski: J. Brandes
713-721-3947
sharon.charski@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SOUTH)
Kathleen O'Neil: J. Brandes
361-658-4022
kathleen.oneil@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SAN ANTONIO / CORPUS CHRISTI)
Kathleen O’Neil: J. Brandes
361-658-4022
kathleen.oneil@jbrandesinc.com
 
UTAH
 
VIRGINIA
Peggy Lichty & Associates
800-406-3321‬
 
WASHINGTON D.C.
Peggy Lichty & Associates
800-406-3321‬
  
WEST VIRGINIA
Peggy Lichty & Associates
800-406-3321‬
 
WISCONSIN
Jennifer Szarkowitz: Blonde Comet
715-612-2949
olive.opal0@gmail.com

WYOMING
 
If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Tech Candy sales rep cannot assist with, please email Brooke Bullard at wholesale@ocgproducts.com for help.