Yes! We are open and shipping orders as normal.

Wholesale Reps

For Tech Candy wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale product—please, oh please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site. They will have no idea what you're talking about!)

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at the major US gift markets in Dallas, Atlanta, and Las Vegas. Check out upcoming market dates and locations here.

  
ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Cherie Stine
205-437-3395
cherie@ocgproducts.com

 
ALABAMA (CENTRAL)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
ALABAMA (NORTH)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARIZONA
Jill Sanborne: Anne McGilvray & Co
 
ARKANSAS
Jana Buckley: J. Brandes
479-790-1180
jana.buckley@jbrandesinc.com
   
CALIFORNIA 
GREATER LA/VENTURA/SANTA BARBARA COUNTIES
Kelly Francis: Anne McGilvray & Co
CALIFORNIA 
KERN COUNTIES/SACRAMENTO/TAHOE/CENTRAL VALLEY/EAST BAY
Amy Brading: Anne McGilvray & Co
510-813-3939

abrading@annemcgilvray.com

CALIFORNIA 
MARIN/NORTH COAST
Greg Chickman: Anne McGilvray & Co
650-574-3059

gchickman@annemcgilvray.com

CALIFORNIA 
ORANGE/SAN BERNARDINO/RIVERSIDE COUNTIES
Lisa Friedman: Anne McGilvray & Co
CALIFORNIA
SAN DIEGO COUNTY
Gail Cohn: Anne McGilvray & Co
760-715-1545

gcohn@annemcgilvray.com

CALIFORNIA 
SAN JOSE/CARMEL/MONTEREY/SAN FRAN/SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTIES
Paula Johnson: Anne McGilvray & Co
WESTERN COLORADO
John Bliss: Anne McGilvray & Co
720-610-5451

jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

EASTERN COLORADO
Ellen Burnell: Anne McGilvray & Co
720-351-1211
CONNECTICUT
Peggy  Tabor: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭203-879-7787
peggy@justgot2haveit.com
FLORIDA (CENTRAL/SOUTHWEST)
Rebecca Zamora: Just Got 2 Have It!
626-353-9081
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (SOUTH)
Jocelyn MacNair: Just Got 2 Have It!
305-984-5857
jocelyn@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
  
GEORGIA (NORTH)
Irina Burns: Just Got 2 Have It!
404-285-2576
irina@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTHEAST)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
ILLINOIS
Jill Cottone: Creative Visions
815-970-1895
 
ILLINOIS 
Meghan Hoyt: Creative Visions
312-952-9941
  
ILLINOIS (SOUTH)
Jennifer Balota: Creative Visions
314-581-9140
    
INDIANA
Judy Jones: Creative Visions
317-879-6589
    
INDIANA (NORTHWEST)
Meghan Hoyt: Creative Visions
312-952-9941
 
IOWA
Jan Sage: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
515-238-4092‬
jsage@justgot2haveit.com
   
IOWA (WESTERN)
Jackie Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
815-550-6652‬
jackie@justgot2haveit.com
 
KANSAS
Nancy Kingsley: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
620-727-2422‬
nancy@justgot2haveit.com
 
KANSAS (KANSAS CITY METRO)
Angela Bergner: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
816-591-3060‬
  
KENTUCKY
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
LOUISIANA
Michelle Curtis: J. Brandes
870-897-0738
michelle.curtis@jbrandesinc.com
MAINE
Kara Salvadore: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
207-650-2925‬
kara@justgot2haveit.com
   

MASSACHUSETTS (CENTRAL / WESTERN)
Maria Macneil: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭508-259-9252‬
maria@justgot2haveit.com

MASSACHUSETTS (EASTERN)
Laura Sjoberg: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
617-620-2767‬
laura@justgot2haveit.com

MICHIGAN (EASTERN)
Judy Hill: Creative Visions
248-705-8300
 
MICHIGAN (WESTERN)
Joanne Wirt: Creative Visions
517-819-5909
MISSISSIPPI
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
 
MISSOURI (CENTRAL / EASTERN)
Jill Stubbs: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
314-210-1752‬

MISSOURI (SOUTHERN / WESTERN)
Angela Bergner: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
816-591-3060‬
 
NEBRASKA
Jackie Miller: Just Got 2 Have It! MINK
815-550-6652‬
jackie@justgot2haveit.com
  
NEVADA 
RENO, NORTH NEVADA
Amy Brading: Anne McGilvray & Co
510-813-3939

abrading@annemcgilvray.com

NEVADA 
SOUTH NEVADA
Alana Gross: Anne McGilvray & Co
310-944-1563

agross@annemcgilvray.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE (WESTERN)
Sarah DeFelice: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭802-505-0295‬
sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE (CENTRAL / EASTERN)
Kara Salvadore: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
207-650-2925‬
kara@justgot2haveit.com

NEW JERSEY (NORTHERN)
Lisa Fenlon: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
201-906-2402‬‬
lisa@justgot2haveit.com

NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)
Julie Higgins: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
609-560-7588‬‬‬
julie@justgot2haveit.com

NEW MEXICO
John Bliss: Anne McGilvray & Co
720-610-5451

jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

NEW YORK (WESTCHESTER COUNTY / BRONX)
Peggy  Tabor: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭203-879-7787
peggy@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (UPSTATE)
Mary Twichell: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭315-506-0876
mtwichell@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (MANHATTAN)
Susan Wahl: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭212-319-6196‬
susan@justgot2haveit.com

NEW YORK (LONG ISLAND / BROOKLYN / QUEENS / STATEN ISLAND)
Shari Berman: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
516-353-6290
shari@justgot2haveit.com

NORTH CAROLINA (EAST)
Joy Daughtry: Just Got 2 Have It!
919-619-1344
joy@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (WEST)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
OKLAHOMA
James Rovick: J. Brandes
405-659-4401
RHODE ISLAND (CAPE COD / THE ISLANDS)
Ana Rothenbuhler Vicuna: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭401-255-9846‬
ana@justgot2haveit.com
SOUTH CAROLINA (SOUTH)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
TENNESSEE (EAST)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
TENNESSEE (WEST)
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
TEXAS (CENTRAL/WEST)
Ed Daniels: J. Brandes
214-502-7737
Ed.Daniels@JBrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (DALLAS)
Todd Mount: J. Brandes
214-455-3378
todd.mount@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Sharon Charski: J. Brandes
713-721-3947
sharon.charski@jbrandesinc.com
    
TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com
   
UTAH
Mary Cowan-Klein: Anne McGilvray & Co
 
VERMONT
Sarah DeFelice: Just Got 2 Have It! NE
‭802-505-0295‬
sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com
WYOMING
Betty Heuss: Anne McGilvray & Co
970-946-1271‬

bheuss@annemcgilvray.com

 
If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Tech Candy sales rep cannot assist with, please email Cherie Stine at wholesale@ocgproducts.com for help.