Tech Candy

Wholesale Reps

Article content

For Tech Candy wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale product—please, oh please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site. They will have no idea what you're talking about!)

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at the major US gift markets in Dallas, Atlanta, and Las Vegas. Check out upcoming market dates and locations here.

  
ALL AREAS NOT LISTED BELOW
Brooke Bullard
205-437-3395
wholesale@ocgproducts.com

 
ALABAMA (CENTRAL)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
ALABAMA (NORTH)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARIZONA
Kristina Bradley: Just Got 2 Have It!
480-980-8977
kbradley@justgot2haveit.com
 
ARKANSAS
Mandy Ramsey: J. Brandes
501-827-3371
mandy.ramsey@jbrandesinc.com

CALIFORNIA (CENTRAL)

Richelle Gregory: Just Got 2 Have It!
559-741-3079
richelle@justgot2haveit.com

CALIFORNIA (SAN DIEGO / SOUTHERN)

Brandon Higa: Just Got 2 Have It!
808-463-7272
brandon@justgot2haveit.com

CALIFORNIA (ORANGE COUNTY)
Monica Bennett: Just Got 2 Have It!
310-709-1221
monica@justgot2haveit.com
 
CALIFORNIA (LOS ANGELES)
Karyn Cantor: Just Got 2 Have It!
415-505-4273
karyn@justgot2haveit.com
 
CALIFORNIA (NORTH)
Sherry Grisham: Just Got 2 Have It!
510-235-5499
sherry@justgot2haveit.com
 
CALIFORNIA (SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA)
Kim Tate: Just Got 2 Have It!
415-710-5066
kim@justgot2haveit.com
     
CALIFORNIA (SAN FERNANDO VALLEY)
Tina Bourguignon: Just Got 2 Have It!
805-448-5827
tina@justgot2haveit.com
      
COLORADO
Sara Sundby: Just Got 2 Have It!
720-369-6920
sara@justgot2haveit.com
 
DELAWARE
Tammy Knowles: Peggy Lichty & Associates
410-726-3641
 
FLORIDA (CENTRAL/SOUTHWEST)
Rebecca Zamora: Just Got 2 Have It!
626-353-9081
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
Trish Ahrendt: Just Got 2 Have It!
334-462-4780
trish@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (SOUTH)
Kelli Critchlow: Just Got 2 Have It!
954-560-6482
kelli@justgot2haveit.com
 
FLORIDA (NORTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (NORTH)
Irina Burns: Just Got 2 Have It!
404-285-2576
irina@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTH)
Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!
904-728-7620
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
 
GEORGIA (SOUTHEAST)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
  
KENTUCKY
Beth Peckenpaugh: Just Got 2 Have It! 
270-860-4914
beth@justgot2haveit.com

LOUISIANA (N.O./LAKE CHARLES/MANDERVILLE)

Misti Montgomery: J. Brandes
225-620-4102
misti.bordelon@jbrandesinc.com
 
MARYLAND
Betsy Dietz: Peggy Lichty & Associates
571-338-4365
 
MARYLAND
Tammy Knowles: Peggy Lichty & Associates
410-726-3641
 
MARYLAND
John Mazur: Peggy Lichty & Associates
412-736-3691
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Laura Vetter
401-423-0436
 
MINNESOTA
Blonde Comet
612-281-7921
blondecomet@gmail.com
 
MISSISSIPPI
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
NEVADA (NORTH)
Sherry Grisham: Just Got 2 Have It!
510-235-5499
sherry@justgot2haveit.com
  
NEVADA (CENTRAL / SOUTHERN)
Denise Gabrielson: Just Got 2 Have It!
702-769-6030
denise@justgot2haveit.com
   
NEW MEXICO
Kristina Bradley: Just Got 2 Have It!
480-980-8977
kbradley@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (EAST)
Joy Daughtry: Just Got 2 Have It!
919-619-1344
joy@justgot2haveit.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA (WEST)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
NORTH DAKOTA
Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet
605-770-0045
rowleyjill@gmail.com

OHIO
Diane Malanga : Blonde Comet
973-896-1720
iammissyd@aol.com

OKLAHOMA
Sandra Deane: J. Brandes
405-659-3911
sandra.deane@jbrandesinc.com
 
PENNSYLVANIA (CENTRAL) 
Susan Ritter: Peggy Lichty & Associates
610-730-3366
 
PENNSYLVANIA (CENTRAL) 
Deb Weierbach: Peggy Lichty & Associates
717-964-3638
 
PENNSYLVANIA (NORTHEASTERN) 
Peg Williams: Peggy Lichty & Associates
570-421-2591
 
PENNSYLVANIA (SOUTHEASTERN & PHILADELPHIA) 
Tina Greco: Peggy Lichty & Associates
267-334-1333
 
PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN) 
John Mazur: Peggy Lichty & Associates
412-736-3691
 
RHODE ISLAND
Laura Vetter
401-423-0436
SOUTH CAROLINA (NORTH)
Abby Bell: Just Got 2 Have It!
828-231-7471
 
SOUTH CAROLINA (SOUTH)
Tim Gross: Just Got 2 Have It!
843-566-7124
tim@justgot2haveit.com
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet
605-770-0045
rowleyjill@gmail.com

TENNESSEE (EAST)
Jan Barrick: Just Got 2 Have It!
615-397-8110
jan@justgot2haveit.com
 
TENNESSEE (WEST)
Kim Shikle: Just Got 2 Have It!
901-647-5220
TEXAS (DALLAS / NORTH WEST)
Sheree Smith: J. Brandes
972-978-4929
sheree.smith@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (HOUSTON)
Sharon Charski: J. Brandes
713-721-3947
sharon.charski@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SOUTH)
Kathleen O'Neil: J. Brandes
361-658-4022
kathleen.oneil@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SOUTH CENTRAL)
Kim Brandes Edgar: J. Brandes
214-695-8047
kim@jbrandesinc.com
 
TEXAS (SAN ANTONIO / CORPUS CHRISTI)
Kathleen O’Neil: J. Brandes
361-658-4022
kathleen.oneil@jbrandesinc.com
 
UTAH
Mary Wedel: Just Got 2 Have It!
801-597-5605
mwedel@justgot2haveit.com
 
VIRGINIA
Betsy Dietz: Peggy Lichty & Associates
571-338-4365
 
VIRGINIA
Tammy Knowles: Peggy Lichty & Associates
410-726-3641
 
VIRGINIA (SOUTHWESTERN)
Matthew Thomas: Peggy Lichty & Associates
540-521-9878
 
WASHINGTON D.C.
Betsy Dietz: Peggy Lichty & Associates
571-338-4365
 
WEST VIRGINIA
John Mazur: Peggy Lichty & Associates
412-736-3691

WISCONSIN
Linda Carstens: Blonde Comet
952-412-2762
lcarstens@centurytel.net

WYOMING (EAST)
Mary Wedel: Just Got 2 Have It!
801-597-5605
mwedel@justgot2haveit.com

 
If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Tech Candy sales rep cannot assist with, please email Brooke Bullard at wholesale@ocgproducts.com for help.